Legislative Permanent School Fund Commission

Monday, March 9, 2020
Draft

Minutes

MEMBERS PRESENT:

Sen. Jerry Newton

Sen. John Hoffman

Rep. Mary Kunesh-Podein

Rep. Dale Lueck

Rep. Julie Sandstede

Rep. Chris Swedzinski

MEMBERS EXCUSED:

Rep. Shelly Christensen

Sen. Greg Clausen

Sen. Justin Eichorn

Rep. Tim O'Driscoll

Sen. Eric Pratt

Sen. Carrie Ruud

Sen. Jerry Newton called the Legislative Permanent School Trust meeting to order at 10:16 a.m. in hearing room 1100 of the Minnesota Senate Building. A quorum was not present.

Aaron VandeLinde, Director, presented the BWCAW project update and funding needs. Bob Meier, DNR and Greg Knopff, Senate Analyst were available for questions.

The meeting was adjourned at 10:24 a.m.